BAD KARMA Volume One


BAD KARMA VOLUME ONE is a 200-page graphic novel/anthology introducing five brand new concepts, created by Bad Karma (Alex Grecian, Jeremy Haun, B. Clay Moore and Seth Peck), and featuring art by some of the greatest talent in comics. 

The book was financed through the Kickstarter crowdfunding platform:

The five core concepts:

The 9th Life of Solomon Gunn: written by Bad Karma, drawn by Jeremy Haun (color by John Rauch).
Chaos Agent: written by Jeremy Haun, with art by Mike Tisserand (color by Zac Atkinson)
Middleton: written by Alex Grecian with art by Phil Hester (color by Nick Fliardi)
Old Dog: written by B. Clay Moore, with art and color by Christopher Mitten
Hellbent: written by Seth Peck, with art by Tigh Walker

The cover was designed by Jonathan Hickman. Featuring a fold-out centerfold by noted print maker Mark Englert, and prose stories by Alex Grecian and B. Clay Moore. Other stories and pin-ups feature art by Shaky Kane, Andrew MacLean, Andy MacDonald, Shane White, Kevin Mellon, Brian Koschak, Ben Templesmith, Rebekah Isaacs, Tony Harris, Francesco Francavilla, Jenny Frison, Nathan Fox, Ben Passmore, Brian Hurtt, Robbi Rodriguez, Ryan Browne, Matthew Dow Smith, Ron Salas, Rafael Albuquerque, Scott Morse, John Lucas, Chris Samnee, Paul Maybury, Evan Shaner, Eric Scott Pfeiffer, and Burt Bucher.